Skip links

Contact Directory

STAFF

Shailushi Ritchie – Interim Director of Operations – shailushi@meacschools.org

Amari Fauna – Director of Accreditation – amari@meacschools.org

Rachael Bommarito – Accreditation Coordinator – rachael@meacschools.org

Marissa Delgado Ohoyo – Accreditation Coordinator – marissa@meacschools.org

Jessica Baynes – CEU Coordinator – ceu@meacschools.org

BOARD EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Katie Krebs – MEAC Board President – president@meacschools.org

Scottie Buehler – MEAC Board Treasurer – treasurer@meacschools.org

Aimee Eden – MEAC Board Secretary – secretary@meacschools.org

Carolina Nkouaga – Vice President Accreditation vp_accreditation@meacschools.org

Kristi Ridd-Young – Vice President Outreach vp_outreach@meacschools.org

Cassaundra Jah – Vice President of Institutional Knowledge vp_knowledge@meacschools.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Abigail Reese

Gina Gerboth

Karen Ehrlich

Sandra Lee Wise